Yesterday, I was not sure if I wanted to quit Tumblr / Youtube, however after an hour of watching pointless videos, I came to a realization that I should limit my usage. Although it would be ideal to quit these social networks, I certainly can't quit cold turkey.
So here is my plan, my evil but awesome plan.
One hour of internet, including errands, such as (checking email and Chase-her Jams Btq). It should be noted that 30 minutes of the hour belongs to writing this blog. If I don't use the full 30 minutes, I will be able to roll it over to pleasures.
Is it weird that as I am writing this, I am thinking in a British accent? Mind you, I'm an American born in the islands with Filipino blood. I don't know what I am. I am becoming a mutt.
Today was productive, sort is. I spent the morning with Vanilla. I skipped class again. I made a promise to myself that tomorrow will be the beginning of the new me. Don't I always say that? Well, I hope I don't break any promises. I disappoint myself too much.
On the bright side, God has bless me with my refund check from my loan. I will no longer dwell on my debts. Like I said, tomorrow is looking better.
I bought more DVDs. I will be inputing it in my inventory soon. I am so excited! :D
Other than that, I went to work. Sucked. Afterwards, went to Kmart with Ariel. Nothing special.
Ah . . . By the way, I finished cleaning my room and car. FEELS AWESOME!!!!!!!
So RECAP . . .
- Spent a great amount of time with Vanilla
- Cleaned Car and Room
Need to improve on . . .
- School Duties: Must finish study guides this weekend!
- School Duties: MA-085. Hello?!
I'm a fucking mess.
Anyways, I have more goals that I need to do:
- Shower Vanilla
- Mail out Krystal's package
I actually don't remember the rest.
I really need to stop playing "Hyper Quiz" but it is so addicting!
This is a bunch of ramble. My right arm is actually hurting. So until then, see you tomorrow!
End time: 12:37 a.m.
No comments:
Post a Comment